PROMOTION LINE PLACEHOLDER

All Reviews

  • Date
  • Title
Seats in Air Europa 737-800

Review of Air Europa Short-Haul Economy Class

  • Published: 01/04/24

We recently flew from Gran Canaria Airport to Madrid on Air Europa's Boeing 737-800 in economy class. The flight was uneventful and pleasant, and in this review, we'll share our experience onboard this Spanish airline. If you're considering a similar short-haul trip with Air Europa, this review will give you a good idea of what to expect. Read the article and get to know about our experiences.

Tags: , ,

entrance of Lufthansa Senator Lounge Munich Gate K11

Review: Lufthansa Business Lounge Munich Gate K11

  • Published: 23/03/24

There are multiple Lufthansa Business Lounges in Munich Airport. Depending on your departure gate, you need to choose the most suitable one. This lounge review focused on the Lufthansa Business Lounge opposite Gate K11 (Schengen Satellite). The lounge offers a comfortable space to relax before a flight. It is a welcome retreat with modern furnishings, various seating options, and a good selection of food and drinks. The provision of shower cubicles is a bonus. Certainly, this lounge is a pleasant place to relax and refresh if you're flying via Munich Airport.

Tags: , ,

The entrance of SATS Premier Lounge (Terminal 2, Changi Airport)

Review: SATS Premier Lounge (T2) at Singapore Airport

  • Published: 16/03/24

On my way from the Philippines to Helsinki, I had a layover in Singapore. I decided to give a try to SATS Premier Lounge in Terminal 2 which could be practically accessed by Priority Pass. I liked the lounge and decided to give it a 5-star rating. Read the full review to know which details of the lounge made it so unique.

Tags: , ,

chairs in Ambassador Transit Lounge Terminal 2 Changi Airport

Review: Ambassador Transit Lounge Terminal 2 Singapore

  • Published: 17/02/24

Ambassador Transit Lounge in Singapore Changi Airport, located in Terminal 2, offers transit passengers a relaxing and comfortable environment. The lounge provides an array of services to cater to various passenger needs. These include a business centre, meeting rooms, showers, a gym, and nap suites. The lounge offers different packages, each including various amenities. This space gives passengers a spacious yet cosy place to unwind and wait comfortably for their next flight. The lounge's location and facilities are part of Changi Airport's commitment to providing an excellent passenger experience. Read the full article to discover why I rated this as a 4-star rating.

Tags: , ,

Silja Symphony at Helsinki

Silja Symphony Review: - a Memorable Cruise Experience

  • Published: 27/01/24

In late November, we wanted to visit Stockholm for one day. We hopped onboard Tallink's m/s Silja Symphony which is a large ferry between Helsinki and Stockholm. Despite its strict schedule, the ferry offered us an experience akin to that of a leisurely cruise ship. To get insight into the interior of the ferry and its services, read the story of our cruise and learn how we reviewed the ferry.

Tags: , ,

A Boeing B787-1000 aircraft of Singapore Airlines preparing for take-off at Changi International Airport.

Review: Singapore Airlines Short-Haul Economy Class

  • Published: 20/01/24

I recently had the opportunity to embark on my first-ever flight with Singapore Airlines. While the flight was unfortunately delayed by 1.5 hours, originating from Singapore's Changi International Airport to Manila, the airline was not directly responsible for this delay. Despite the initial setback, I must emphasize that the overall flight experience with Singapore Airlines was nothing short of excellent. I invite you to delve into my comprehensive review of this remarkable journey, which unequivocally cements my strong concurrence with its well-deserved 5-star rating.

Tags: , ,

Tallink_Baltic_Princess_bow

Finland to Sweden Ferries: Guide for 2024

  • Published: 20/01/24

Sailing across the Baltic Sea by ferry is a fresh alternative to flying. Cruising on the sea is a practical way of travelling between Nordic countries. Read from our detailed ferry guide on how to travel from Finland to Sweden or vice-versa by ferry.

Tags: , ,

Plaza Premium Lounge at London Heathrow Airport

Airport Lounge Guide - More Relaxed Travelling

  • Published: 19/01/24

Previously, airport lounges were exclusively limited to those travelling for business purposes. Everyday travellers were not allowed to enter these exclusive areas unless they bought a business class ticket, leading to restricted access. However, the good news is that things have now changed. Currently, airport lounges are open to all travellers through different affordable and convenient options. To learn more, check out our airport lounge guide.

Tags: , ,

All Results