PROMOTION LINE PLACEHOLDER

Articles with the keyword
review

  • Date
  • Title
Swiss-Belhotel Rainforest hotel swimming pool

Swiss-Belhotel Rainforest in Bali - Detailed Review

  • Published: 14/03/23

In winter 2023, we decided to travel to a tropical destination to escape the cold Finnish winter. We chose Bali which was more than 10,000 kilometres away from our home. Despite being aware that the island offers much to see and do, we decided to book our hotel accommodation in a single location mainly to save on our travel budget and for other reasons. We chose Swiss-Belhotel Rainforest in the Kuta area because the hotel had good reviews, its location was practical and the price was the best. Read from our hotel review what the hotel was like.

Tags: , ,

Workdesks

Review: Chase Sapphire Lounge Hong Kong

  • Published: 06/03/23

We had a flight connection at Hong Kong International Airport after a long flight from Frankfurt before continuing to Bali, Indonesia. Considering our long journey, we decided to unwind at Chase Sapphire Lounge in Terminal 1 West Hall of Hong Kong International Airport. Read from the article how we rated this well-situated lounge.

Tags: , ,

Soft chair and view

Review: Plaza Premium Lounge at Frankfurt Airport

  • Published: 25/02/23

We visited Plaza Premium Lounge at Frankfurt Airport's Terminal 2 before flying out to Hong Kong. The lounge offered good services but its design was a little outdated. We can still recommend this lounge for passengers who need to relax and enjoy tasty food before continuing their journey. Read more from our lounge review.

Tags: , ,

Wise Debit Card

Review: Wise -The Best Money Card For Travellers?

  • Published: 18/02/23

Wise is a solution for travellers, nomads and immigrants needing a multi-currency account. With Wise, you can transfer money safely, exchange currencies at the best rate in the market, and spend the currencies in your account with a Wise debit card. The fees involved in Wise are relatively lower than its competitors. Read more from our Wise review.

Tags: , ,

Sunclass Airlines Airbus A321 at Funchal

Sunclass Airlines - a Nordic Charter Carrier

  • Published: 24/12/22

We reviewed Sunclass Airlines on the routes from Helsinki to Madeira and to Cape Verde. Sunclass Airlines is a small charter airline carrying Nordic travellers to destinations mainly in Southern Europe and North Africa, as well as some long-haul destinations. Read from our review the reasons why we rated this airline with 4 stars.

Tags: , ,

Salad table

Primeclass Business Lounge Review - Prime Service?

  • Published: 09/12/22

Riga Airport is a pleasant place to connect between flights. The airport is small which gives connecting passengers an advantage - only a small amount of time is enough to walk from one gate to another. However, if you have a long layover, there is a nice lounge at the airport where you can relax before the journey continues. Read our Primeclass Business Lounge Review.

Tags: , ,

Plutus Debit Card

Review: Plutus Card - Best Cashback in 2022?

  • Published: 19/11/22

Plutus combines traditional currency and cryptocurrency for everyday use. With a free Visa debit card, the user earns pluton cryptocurrency for purchases made with the card. In addition to cashback, Plutus offers one additional free perk. With a paid subscription, the amount of cashback you can get increases and you'll get other perks. In the crypto marketplace aimed at Plutus users, it is possible to trade with cryptocurrencies supported by Plutus.

Tags: , ,

Magazines

London Stansted Escape Lounge Review

  • Published: 10/10/22

London is an excellent summer holiday destination. After a tremendous week-long holiday, we flew back home from London's Stansted Airport which serves mainly low-cost airlines. Because we had a lot of waiting time before our flight departure to Helsinki, we decided to visit Escape Lounge. Read more from our lounge review.

Tags: , ,

All Results