PROMOTION LINE PLACEHOLDER

Articles with the keyword
review

  • Date
  • Title
chairs in Ambassador Transit Lounge Terminal 2 Changi Airport

Review: Ambassador Transit Lounge Terminal 2 Singapore

  • Published: 17/02/24

Ambassador Transit Lounge in Singapore Changi Airport, located in Terminal 2, offers transit passengers a relaxing and comfortable environment. The lounge provides an array of services to cater to various passenger needs. These include a business centre, meeting rooms, showers, a gym, and nap suites. The lounge offers different packages, each including various amenities. This space gives passengers a spacious yet cosy place to unwind and wait comfortably for their next flight. The lounge's location and facilities are part of Changi Airport's commitment to providing an excellent passenger experience. Read the full article to discover why I rated this as a 4-star rating.

Tags: , ,

Silja Symphony at Helsinki

Silja Symphony Review: - a Memorable Cruise Experience

  • Published: 27/01/24

In late November, we wanted to visit Stockholm for one day. We hopped onboard Tallink's m/s Silja Symphony which is a large ferry between Helsinki and Stockholm. Despite its strict schedule, the ferry offered us an experience akin to that of a leisurely cruise ship. To get insight into the interior of the ferry and its services, read the story of our cruise and learn how we reviewed the ferry.

Tags: , ,

A Boeing B787-1000 aircraft of Singapore Airlines preparing for take-off at Changi International Airport.

Review: Singapore Airlines Short-Haul Economy Class

  • Published: 20/01/24

I recently had the opportunity to embark on my first-ever flight with Singapore Airlines. While the flight was unfortunately delayed by 1.5 hours, originating from Singapore's Changi International Airport to Manila, the airline was not directly responsible for this delay. Despite the initial setback, I must emphasize that the overall flight experience with Singapore Airlines was nothing short of excellent. I invite you to delve into my comprehensive review of this remarkable journey, which unequivocally cements my strong concurrence with its well-deserved 5-star rating.

Tags: , ,

Priority Pass Card

Priority Pass Review - Is It Worth It?

  • Published: 19/01/24

Do you like unwinding in airport lounges like we do? If you're thinking about purchasing a Priority Pass but are unsure about its value, take a look at our comprehensive review. Discover what the Priority Pass offers and determine if it's the right fit for you.

Tags: , ,

Pier Zero

Review: Pier Zero Restaurant at Helsinki Airport

  • Published: 30/12/23

We visited Pier Zero restaurant at Helsinki Airport twice this autumn. The Scandinavian Pier Zero is an architecturally impressive sight and offers tasty food with friendly service. The view of the runway is almost unobstructed. It's not quite a perfect restaurant, though we can honestly recommend it. Read our review to find out what's good about the restaurant and what could be improved.

Tags: , ,

Soft chair and window

Review: Lufthansa Business Lounge at Frankfurt Airport

  • Published: 16/12/23

We were fortunate to experience a flight with Lufthansa and had the opportunity to explore one of its Business Lounges at Frankfurt Airport. Given Lufthansa's reputation as a top-tier airline in Europe, our expectations were high. While the lounge had its appealing aspects, it unfortunately fell short of our expectations in certain areas. Continue reading to discover our review and the changes we believe could enhance the overall lounge experience.

Tags: , ,

Cabin of Lufthansa

Review: Lufthansa's Short-Haul Economy Class

  • Published: 11/12/23

We chose to travel with Lufthansa for our journey from Helsinki to Belgrade. Although the tickets were not the most affordable, the flight times were convenient. Furthermore, it presented us with a prime opportunity to pen a review on Lufthansa and enhance our collection of airline reviews. Read on to understand our experience with Lufthansa's economy class and the potential areas we identified for improvement.

Tags: , ,

There were clear directional signs to Air Serbia Premium Lounge at Belgrade Airport

Review: Air Serbia Premium Lounge at Belgrade Airport

  • Published: 18/11/23

Before our return flight to Helsinki from Belgrade, we had the opportunity to stop by the Air Serbia Premium Lounge at Belgrade Airport. Our experience left us with mixed feelings: while the lounge offered diverse services and excellent food, there were also areas that could be enhanced. Explore the complete review and discover what impressed us and where there is room for improvement.

Tags: , ,

Finnair short-haul business cabin

Review: Finnair Short-Haul Business Class

  • Published: 14/11/23

During our autumn trip to Iceland, we experienced the business class of Finnair's Airbus A319 and A321. Although the service was superior compared to the economy class, there were areas that could be further improved. Read our review to discover our assessment of Finnair's short-haul business class and what we think is the ideal price range for it.

Tags: , ,

The entry of Finnair  Business Lounge at the Schengen area in Helsinki Airport

Review: Finnair Schengen Lounge at Helsinki Airport

  • Published: 25/10/23

Finnair Schengen Lounge, one of the five business lounges at Helsinki Airport, is a place we've frequented often. Our most recent visit was en route to Reykjavik. Our Finnair Lounge review will provide insights into the evolution of the lounge's service level and our comprehensive evaluation of the lounge.

Tags: , ,

All Results