Lounge Pass is an excellent service for infrequent airport lounge visitors.

Articles with the keyword
review

  • Date
  • Title
There were clear directional signs to Air Serbia Premium Lounge at Belgrade Airport

Review: Air Serbia Premium Lounge at Belgrade Airport

  • Published: 18/11/23

Before our return flight to Helsinki from Belgrade, we had the opportunity to stop by the Air Serbia Premium Lounge at Belgrade Airport. Our experience left us with mixed feelings: while the lounge offered diverse services and excellent food, there were also areas that could be enhanced. Explore the complete review and discover what impressed us and where there is room for improvement.

Tags: , ,

Finnair short-haul business cabin

Review: Finnair Short-Haul Business Class

  • Published: 14/11/23

During our autumn trip to Iceland, we experienced the business class of Finnair's Airbus A319 and A321. Although the service was superior compared to the economy class, there were areas that could be further improved. Read our review to discover our assessment of Finnair's short-haul business class and what we think is the ideal price range for it.

Tags: , ,

The entry of Finnair  Business Lounge at the Schengen area in Helsinki Airport

Review: Finnair Schengen Lounge at Helsinki Airport

  • Published: 25/10/23

Finnair Schengen Lounge, one of the five business lounges at Helsinki Airport, is a place we've frequented often. Our most recent visit was en route to Reykjavik. Our Finnair Lounge review will provide insights into the evolution of the lounge's service level and our comprehensive evaluation of the lounge.

Tags: , ,

Icelandair Saga Lounge overview

Review: Icelandair Saga Lounge - Perfect for Unwinding

  • Published: 21/10/23

Before our return flight from Keflavik Airport (KEF) to Helsinki, we received an invitation from Finnair to visit a lounge. As Finnair doesn't operate a lounge at KEF, they extended this courtesy via the Icelandair Saga Lounge. The lounge exceeded our expectations, boasting spacious interiors, an impressive food and drink selection, plus a serene environment. This was precisely what we sought for a relaxing visit pre-departure. For a more detailed account of the Icelandair Saga Lounge, refer to the full article.

Tags: , ,

Gabriella at Stockholm

Review: m/s Gabriella from Helsinki to Stockholm

  • Published: 19/09/23

Before the summer finally came to an end in Helsinki, we decided to board m/s Gabriella, a ferry owned and operated by Viking Line. This ferry brought us to Stockholm where we spent 6 and a half hours in the Swedish capital before the return journey. This ferry is old but it still has many high-quality services: restaurants, shops, bars, entertainment, sauna and much more. Read more about our trip from the review.

Tags: , ,

tables on m/s MyStar

Review: Our Cruising Experience on Tallink m/s MyStar

  • Published: 21/07/23

We embarked on a cruise aboard m/s MyStar. In the article, we share our firsthand experiences, highlighting the services, amenities, and views that await us on this journey. From the delectable dining options to the Superstore, every aspect of the ferry was well-designed. The article also includes our rating of the ferry, If you're seeking a short but pleasant journey on the Baltic Sea, we recommend considering a trip with MyStar for your next cruise. Read more details from the article.

Tags: , ,

OSL Lounge inside

Review: OSL Lounge at Oslo Gardemoen Airport

  • Published: 15/07/23

If you're looking for a comfortable and relaxing spot to wait for your flight at Oslo Airport, OSL Lounge is the right place. We visited the lounge before our flight to Helsinki. The lounge offered a variety of amenities to make our travel experience more enjoyable, including comfortable seating and a good selection of food and drinks. In this review, we'll take a closer look at what OSL Lounge offered and help you decide if it's worth a visit during your next trip.

Tags: , ,

Aspire Lounge at Gate 13

Review: Aspire Lounge by Gate 13 at Helsinki Airport

  • Published: 17/06/23

Aspire Lounge at Helsinki Airport is known for providing a comfortable experience for travellers waiting for their flights. Helsinki Airport is now home to two Aspire Lounges. While the first lounge is in the middle of the terminal, the recently opened second lounge is situated at the south end of the terminal building, also in the Schengen area. The lounge offers a range of amenities, including comfortable seating, free WiFi, and a selection of snacks and beverages. In this article, we will take a closer look at the newly opened Aspire Lounge at Helsinki Airport and compare it to the other Aspire Lounge.

Tags: , ,

All Results


Newsletter Subscription

Stay Tuned!

By subscribing to our newsletter, you won't miss interesting travel stories.

We store your email address carefully according to our Privacy Policy.

Scenery from El Hierro