PROMOTION LINE PLACEHOLDER

Articles with the keyword
review

  • Date
  • Title
Seats in Air Europa 737-800

Review of Air Europa Short-Haul Economy Class

  • Published: 01/04/24

We recently flew from Gran Canaria Airport to Madrid on Air Europa's Boeing 737-800 in economy class. The flight was uneventful and pleasant, and in this review, we'll share our experience onboard this Spanish airline. If you're considering a similar short-haul trip with Air Europa, this review will give you a good idea of what to expect. Read the article and get to know about our experiences.

Tags: , ,

entrance of Lufthansa Senator Lounge Munich Gate K11

Review: Lufthansa Business Lounge Munich Gate K11

  • Published: 23/03/24

There are multiple Lufthansa Business Lounges in Munich Airport. Depending on your departure gate, you need to choose the most suitable one. This lounge review focused on the Lufthansa Business Lounge opposite Gate K11 (Schengen Satellite). The lounge offers a comfortable space to relax before a flight. It is a welcome retreat with modern furnishings, various seating options, and a good selection of food and drinks. The provision of shower cubicles is a bonus. Certainly, this lounge is a pleasant place to relax and refresh if you're flying via Munich Airport.

Tags: , ,

The entrance of SATS Premier Lounge (Terminal 2, Changi Airport)

Review: SATS Premier Lounge (T2) at Singapore Airport

  • Published: 16/03/24

On my way from the Philippines to Helsinki, I had a layover in Singapore. I decided to give a try to SATS Premier Lounge in Terminal 2 which could be practically accessed by Priority Pass. I liked the lounge and decided to give it a 5-star rating. Read the full review to know which details of the lounge made it so unique.

Tags: , ,

chairs in Ambassador Transit Lounge Terminal 2 Changi Airport

Review: Ambassador Transit Lounge Terminal 2 Singapore

  • Published: 17/02/24

Ambassador Transit Lounge in Singapore Changi Airport, located in Terminal 2, offers transit passengers a relaxing and comfortable environment. The lounge provides an array of services to cater to various passenger needs. These include a business centre, meeting rooms, showers, a gym, and nap suites. The lounge offers different packages, each including various amenities. This space gives passengers a spacious yet cosy place to unwind and wait comfortably for their next flight. The lounge's location and facilities are part of Changi Airport's commitment to providing an excellent passenger experience. Read the full article to discover why I rated this as a 4-star rating.

Tags: , ,

Silja Symphony at Helsinki

Silja Symphony Review: - a Memorable Cruise Experience

  • Published: 27/01/24

In late November, we wanted to visit Stockholm for one day. We hopped onboard Tallink's m/s Silja Symphony which is a large ferry between Helsinki and Stockholm. Despite its strict schedule, the ferry offered us an experience akin to that of a leisurely cruise ship. To get insight into the interior of the ferry and its services, read the story of our cruise and learn how we reviewed the ferry.

Tags: , ,

A Boeing B787-1000 aircraft of Singapore Airlines preparing for take-off at Changi International Airport.

Review: Singapore Airlines Short-Haul Economy Class

  • Published: 20/01/24

I recently had the opportunity to embark on my first-ever flight with Singapore Airlines. While the flight was unfortunately delayed by 1.5 hours, originating from Singapore's Changi International Airport to Manila, the airline was not directly responsible for this delay. Despite the initial setback, I must emphasize that the overall flight experience with Singapore Airlines was nothing short of excellent. I invite you to delve into my comprehensive review of this remarkable journey, which unequivocally cements my strong concurrence with its well-deserved 5-star rating.

Tags: , ,

Priority Pass Card

Priority Pass Review - Is It Worth It?

  • Published: 19/01/24

Do you like unwinding in airport lounges like we do? If you're thinking about purchasing a Priority Pass but are unsure about its value, take a look at our comprehensive review. Discover what the Priority Pass offers and determine if it's the right fit for you.

Tags: , ,

Pier Zero

Review: Pier Zero Restaurant at Helsinki Airport

  • Published: 30/12/23

We visited Pier Zero restaurant at Helsinki Airport twice this autumn. The Scandinavian Pier Zero is an architecturally impressive sight and offers tasty food with friendly service. The view of the runway is almost unobstructed. It's not quite a perfect restaurant, though we can honestly recommend it. Read our review to find out what's good about the restaurant and what could be improved.

Tags: , ,

Soft chair and window

Review: Lufthansa Business Lounge at Frankfurt Airport

  • Published: 16/12/23

We were fortunate to experience a flight with Lufthansa and had the opportunity to explore one of its Business Lounges at Frankfurt Airport. Given Lufthansa's reputation as a top-tier airline in Europe, our expectations were high. While the lounge had its appealing aspects, it unfortunately fell short of our expectations in certain areas. Continue reading to discover our review and the changes we believe could enhance the overall lounge experience.

Tags: , ,

All Results