Finnoy Travel Logo
Finnoy Travel - Travel Stories and Reviews

All Reviews

Entrance to the lounge

Review: VIP Lounge Clark International Airport

  • Updated: 07/28/21

There are only two lounges operating at the Clark International Airport. Finnoy Travel visited one of them, the VIP Lounge located at Terminal 1 (Inside Security), 2nd Level, next to Gate 6 . Read our review to learn how we rated VIP Lounge at Clark Airport.

Sala Galdós business lounge at Las Palmas Airport

Gran Canaria Airport Lounge Review

  • Updated: 07/28/21

Sala Galdós at Gran Canaria Airport is one of the most affordable business class lounges we have visited. Read our review to find out why the lounge is worth the money and what rooms for improvement this lounge has.

Airport

Review: Air Malta Offers True European Hospitality

  • Updated: 09/24/21

In the summer of 2018 we flew from Vienna to Malta via Catania. We booked flight with the flag carrier of Maltese Islands, Air Malta. Read from our review how well this airline served us on this short flight.

Plaza Premium Lounge at London Heathrow Airport

London Airport Lounges: The Comprehensive Guide

  • Updated: 07/28/21

London area is the busiest traffic hub in London. Altogether there are 7 airports in London and many airport lounges inside its terminals. We listed publicly available airport Lounges in London area and ways to get in. Read the article to find the best lounge for you!

The entry of Finnair Schengen Lounge in the Terminal 2 Helsinki Airport

Review: Finnair Lounge Helsinki Airport

  • Updated: 04/12/21

Helsinki Airport has 5 lounges. Finnair Business Class Lounge in the Schengen area is one of the best lounges. Read our review to understand what makes it so special.

Holiday Inn Helsinki Airport Reception

Hotel Review: Holiday Inn Helsinki Airport

  • Updated: 07/28/21

We visited Holiday Inn Helsinki Airport in December 2018. The hotel gave us everything what is promised but we would not rate it as the best hotel in the area. Read from our review, what things should be improved and if the hotel is worth the money.

Brussels Airlines Airbus A320 at CPH Airport

Brussels Airlines Review: A Distrustful Airline?

  • Updated: 09/24/21

We flew from Copenhagen to Brussels with Brussels Airlines. The airline was strange for us but we had an image that it has a good reputation. However, it turned the other way, learn how we got disappointed for this Belgium airline.

Luxury hotel

Five Of the Best Luxury Hotels In the UK

  • Updated: 09/25/21

Our UK based guest writer Natalie shares information about luxury hotels in London and the rest of UK. Make your next UK visit unforgettable by pampering yourself with any of these hotel's luxurious services.

The entrance of Norrsken Lounge at Arlanda Airport

Review: Norrsken Lounge at Stockholm Arlanda Airport

  • Updated: 07/28/21

We visited Norrsken Lounge at Stockholm Arlanda Airport. The lounge has a beautiful Scandinavian interior that provides a relaxing atmosphere. However, everything were not as great as it looked. Read more from our review.

VIP Lounge Caruso Naples Airport

Review: VIP Lounge Caruso at Naples Airport

  • Updated: 07/28/21

VIP Lounge Caruso is an airport lounge at Naples International Airport in Italy. There are multiple ways access this lounge. Even if you are flying with economy class ticket, still you are able to use the lounge. Read more from our review.

Newsletter Subscription

Stay Tuned!

By joining our newsletter, you won't miss interesting and fantastic travel tips from Finnoy Travel.

We store your email address carefully according to our Privacy Policy.

Scenery from El Hierro