Stay Tuned!

By joining our newsletter, you won't miss interesting and fantastic travel tips from Finnoy Travel.

Close the Window

We handle your email address carefully according to our Privacy Policy.

All Reviews

Review: Lounge ANA at Lisbon Airport

  • By Finnoy Travel (Updated: 08/24/19)
preview picture

Lounge ANA is a business class lounge in the Terminal 1 of Lisbon Airport. We visited the lounge in May 2018. Read our review to know how we rated the lounge and what is the easiest way to try the lounge yourself.

Tags: , ,

Bidroom Offers Lower Hotel Prices

  • By Finnoy Travel (Updated: 05/30/20)
preview picture

Bidroom is a new hotel booking service which sell hotels 5-25% cheaper compared to other booking sites. Read our article to learn about their business idea as they claim to be the cheapest hotel booking service.

Tags: , ,

Turkish Airlines Review: The Best Airline In Europe

  • By Finnoy Travel (Updated: 05/29/20)
preview picture

Turkish Airlines is the flag carrier of Turkey and has its main hub at Istanbul's Atatürk Airport. We have been hearing about this airline being famous for its high-quality service and great meals on board. This summer, we decided to fly with Turkish Airlines and wanted to prove these two things. And so, this is our review for Turkish Airlines. Read to learn how we rated them!

Tags: , ,

The Ultimate Guide to Airport Lounges

  • By Finnoy Travel (Updated: 05/30/20)
preview picture

Years ago, airport lounges were meant exclusively for business travellers. An ordinary traveller couldn't afford a business class ticket so the doors of lounges stayed closed. Luckily, a change has come and so it is not like that anymore. Nowadays, airport lounges can be accessed by any traveller cheaply and easily in several ways.

Tags: , ,

Review: Transavia Offers Quality with Less Money

  • By Finnoy Travel (Updated: 05/29/20)
preview picture

Transavia is a low-cost airline coming from Holland. In April we flew among other first customers on their new route from Amsterdam to Helsinki. We didn't have any expectations but we were really happy with the quality of flight with them. Read our review to know more.

Tags: , ,

Lounge Review: Aviator Lounge in Copenhagen Airport

  • By Finnoy Travel (Updated: 05/23/20)
preview picture

Aviator Lounge is one of the 6 business lounges in Copenhagen Airport. Our visit to this lounge was the worse one ever! Read our review how Finnoy Travel has rated Aviator Lounge. In this article, we will also introduce other lounges in Copenhagen Airport.

Tags: , ,

Lounge Review: Puerta Del Sol at Madrid Airport

  • By Finnoy Travel (Updated: 05/23/20)
preview picture

Puerta del Sol is a business lounge at Madrid Airport in the Terminal 3. There are many inexpensive ways to access the lounge that suits also to budget travellers. Read from our review, how we rated the lounge and how you can access it.

Tags: , ,

Review: Why DragonPass Beats Priority Pass?

  • By Finnoy Travel (Updated: 06/02/20)
preview picture

DragonPass comes from China and it allows you to access many airport lounges around the globe. It is a competitor for Priority Pass that is a well-known product in Western countries. We made a review if DragonPass beats Priority Pass. Our surprising answer is YES but read how we ended to this result.

Tags: , ,

Review: Ryanair's Five Ways to Make You to Pay More

  • By Finnoy Travel (Updated: 06/19/20)
preview picture

There are countless stories about Ryanair including controversies regarding their misleading advertisements. Besides these, one fact stands, Ryanair being the biggest low-cost airline in Europe has often the cheapest tickets to many destinations. But they are really talented to make customers to pay more than they can understand. Read our remarks and familiarize yourself with our list how Ryanair makes you to pay more and how to avoid these traps.

Tags: , ,