Stay Tuned!

By joining our newsletter, you won't miss interesting and fantastic travel tips from Finnoy Travel.

Close the Window

We handle your email address carefully according to our Privacy Policy.

All Reviews

Review: VIP Lounge Clark International Airport

  • By Finnoy Travel (Updated: 05/23/20)
preview picture

There are only two lounges operating at the Clark International Airport. Finnoy Travel visited one of them, the VIP Lounge located at Terminal 1 (Inside Security), 2nd Level, next to Gate 6 . Read our review to learn how we rated VIP Lounge at Clark Airport.

Tags: , ,

Gran Canaria Airport Lounge Review

  • By Finnoy Travel (Updated: 05/23/20)
preview picture

Sala Galdós at Gran Canaria Airport is one of the most affordable business class lounges we have visited. Read our review to find out why the lounge is worth the money and what rooms for improvement this lounge has.

Tags: , ,

London Airport Lounges: The Comprehensive Guide

  • By Finnoy Travel (Updated: 05/23/20)
preview picture

London area is the busiest traffic hub in London. Altogether there are 7 airports in London and many airport lounges inside its terminals. We listed publicly available airport Lounges in London area and ways to get in. Read the article to find the best lounge for you!

Tags: , ,

Review: Finnair Lounge Helsinki Airport

  • By Finnoy Travel (Updated: 05/23/20)
preview picture

Helsinki Airport has 7 lounges. Finnair Business Class Lounge in the Schengen area of the airport is one of the best lounges. Read our review to understand what makes it so special.

Tags: , ,

Hotel Review: Holiday Inn Helsinki Airport

  • By Finnoy Travel (Updated: 05/23/20)
preview picture

We visited Holiday Inn Helsinki Airport in December 2018. The hotel gave us everything what is promised but we would not rate it as the best hotel in the area. Read from our review, what things should be improved and if the hotel is worth the money.

Tags: , ,

Five Of the Best Luxury Hotels In the UK

  • By Guest (Updated: 05/23/20)
preview picture

Our UK based guest writer Natalie shares information about luxury hotels in London and the rest of UK. Make your next UK visit unforgettable by pampering yourself with any of these hotel's luxurious services.

Tags: , ,

Review: VIP Lounge Caruso at Naples Airport

  • By Finnoy Travel (Updated: 05/23/20)
preview picture

VIP Lounge Caruso is an airport lounge at Naples International Airport in Italy. There are multiple ways access this lounge. Even if you are flying with economy class ticket, still you are able to use the lounge. Read more from our review.

Tags: , ,