Finnoy Travel Logo
Finnoy Travel - Travel Stories and Reviews

All Reviews

Inside of Cologne Airport Lounge

Review: Cologne Airport Business Lounge

  • Updated: 07/28/21

There are only two lounges in Cologne Airport. We reviewed Cologne Airport Business Lounge which accepts also Priority Pass. Read more about the pros and cons of this lounge.

Whim Mobile App

Whim Review - A Clever App For Public Transport?

  • Updated: 04/08/21

Whim is a Helsinki-based company which combines different public transportation methods into a single app. With Whim app, you can buy public transport tickets, order taxis and rent a car or a city bike. Whim offers different subscription plans. The company is slowly expanding in Europe and Asian major cities. Read our review of Whim.

Ryanair and easyJet Wings

Airline Reviews by Finnoy Travel

  • Updated: 06/16/21

We love reviewing airlines. This is a collection article of the airlines we have reviewed. Read the article and find your own favourite airline.

Entry in Aspire Lounge Copenhagen Airport

Review: Aspire Lounge at Copenhagen Airport

  • Updated: 07/28/21

We used often to visit Aspire Lounge in Helsinki Airport which is also our base. That means we like their service and facilities. However, visiting Aspire Lounge in Copenhagen was quite a different experience. Read more to discover, how?

The overview of Krakow Airport Lounge

Lounge Review: Schengen Lounge at Krakow Airport

  • Updated: 07/28/21

We visited Schengen area lounge in Krakow Airport. The lounge was somehow hidden but after getting in we were amazed. The atmosphere and the catering were much better than we had expected. Read from the review, how the lounge could be made even better.

The entrance of Berlin Airport Club

Lounge Review: Berlin Airport Club

  • Updated: 07/28/21

Berlin-Tegel has two public lounges. One of them is Berlin Airport Club located in the Terminal A. We visited the lounge while waiting for a flight to Riga. Read the review and see, how we rated this really small lounge.

Volotea Boeing 717

Review: Volotea Commutes in Southern Europe

  • Updated: 09/24/21

We flew from Santorini to Athens with Volotea. Volotea is a low-cost airline from Spain. Read from the article about our on-board experience and how we rate this airline.

Goldair Handling CIP Lounge interior

Review: Goldair Handling Lounge at Athens Airport

  • Updated: 07/28/21

There are two lounges of Goldair Handling in Athens International Airport. We visited Goldair Handling CIP Lounge in the Hall B, Schengen zone where the receptionist tried to deny us accessing with our Priority Pass. Read this review to know, how we rated this lounge despite of the incident.

Newsletter Subscription

Stay Tuned!

By joining our newsletter, you won't miss interesting and fantastic travel tips from Finnoy Travel.

We store your email address carefully according to our Privacy Policy.

Scenery from El Hierro