Finnoy Travel Logo
Finnoy Travel - Travel Stories and Reviews

All Reviews

The cabin of KLM Boeing 737-900

Review: KLM Short-haul in Economy Class

  • Updated: 09/24/21

We flew from Lisbon to Helsinki via Amsterdam in the economy class of KLM. Unlike many other airlines, KLM still offered complimentary onboard service. Read the full KLM review.

Norrsken Lounge

How to Use Lounge Pass?

  • Updated: 07/28/21

Would you like to visit airport lounges but not wanting to spend for a 1-year lasting lounge membership? It is also possible to buy affordable single entry lounge passes. Read our review of Lounge Pass service.

Air France Airbus A319 at CDF

Review: Air France Economy Class

  • Updated: 09/24/21

Air France is the national carrier of France. We had a flight from Paris to Lisbon with an Airbus A318. Only a few carriers are using Airbus A318 aircraft in their fleet so boarding an A318 was a big suprise. Read from our review what is Air France's service like.

Blue Lounge in Lisbon

Review: Blue Lounge at Lisbon Airport

  • Updated: 07/28/21

Blue Lounge in Lisbon Airport is open for everyone. It is maintained by a ground handling company. We visited the lounge before our flight to Amsterdam. Read the review and know why we didn't like this lounge.

A winglet of TAP Air Portugal

Review: TAP Air Portugal Economy Class

  • Updated: 09/24/21

We flew from Lisbon to Ponta Delgada with a brand new Airbus A321neo. The flight was smooth and we also got complimentary onboard services. We would surely fly again with TAP Portugal. Read more from our review!

Sofas at Aspire Lounge Helsinki Airport

Helsinki Airport Lounges: The Ultimate Guide

  • Updated: 09/22/21

Currently, there are six airport lounges at Helsinki Airport. Four of them are located in the Schengen area and three in the non-Schengen area. Check our information package about Helsinki Airport lounges.

SATA Air Acores Dash Q400 in Ponta Delgada Airport

Review: SATA Air Acores from Azores Islands

  • Updated: 09/24/21

We flew with SATA Air A├žores and Azores Airlines. These small airlines bring travellers to the beautiful Azores islands in the North Atlantic Ocean. Read our review to discover why we recommend these Airlines.

Boeing Sky interior in B737-800 plane

Review: Norwegian Air Shuttle

  • Updated: 09/24/21

We reviewed an airline from Norway: Norwegian Air Shuttle. The airline is based on the low-cost pricing model but still having many complimentary services. In addition to wide short-haul network, Norwegian serves also many long-haul destinations. Read more from our review!

Puerta del Sol Lounge Madrid

LoungeBuddy - Airport Lounges for Everyone

  • Updated: 07/28/21

We introduce a service that opens the doors of premium airport lounges for every traveller regardless the type of flight tickets. Read the article to understand how LoungeBuddy service works.

Finnair A350 cabin

Review: Does Finnair's WiFi Work Well?

  • Updated: 09/24/21

We flew from Helsinki to Madeira with Finnair's new Airbus A321neo. During the flight, we tested the chargeable onboard WiFi. Read our review how good the Finnair's WiFi is.

Newsletter Subscription

Stay Tuned!

By joining our newsletter, you won't miss interesting and fantastic travel tips from Finnoy Travel.

We store your email address carefully according to our Privacy Policy.

Scenery from El Hierro